The HartlePower team

We have a 5 member board with individuals backgrounds and experience spread across industry, academia, finance, infrastructure and the voluntary sector. We also have an advisory board.

Hartlepower is keen to welcome other individuals who would like to support our activities and direction. If you are interested in becoming a director or an advisor please contact us via email: